Fast track course dates 2020

 

 

FAST TRACK COURSE - £120pp (4 x 1.5hour, set times)

Age: Adults and teens aged 14+

Duration: 2 days (2 x 1.5 hour sessions each day)

Price: £120

Best for: those looking to develop their surfing skills super quickly

Aims include to catch green (unbroken) waves, improve board control, surfing ‘out the back’ and a higher level surf/sea knowledge

Info: suited to beginners who want to be pushed and learn a lot in a short space of time. You must be of reasonable physical fitness and up for a challenge. 

What’s next: private 1 to 1 sessions, hiring kit or buying kit and learning online

Dates: 

. Sat 4th July and Sunday 5th July

Check in 8:40am, 9am to 10:30am, break, 11:30am to 1pm Same times both days

 

. Sat 18th July and Sun 19th July

Check in 8:40am, 9am to 10:30am, break, 11:30am to 1pm Same times both days

 

. Tue 21st July and Wed 22nd July

Check in 10:40am, 11am to 12:30pm, break, 1:30pm to 3pm. Same times both days.

 

. Sat 25th July and Sunday 26th July

Check in 11:40am, 12pm to 1:30pm, break, 2:30pm-4pm. Same times both days.

 

. Sat 1st August and Sun 2nd August

Check in 8:40am, 9am to 10:30am, break, 11:30am to 1pm Same times both days

 

. Tue 4th August and Wed 5th August

Check in 10:40am, 11am to 12:30pm, break, 1:30pm to 3pm. Same times both days.

 

. Tue 11th August and Wed 12th August

Check in 12:40pm, 1pm to 2:30pm, break, 3:30pm to 5pm Same times both days.

 

. Tue 18th August and Wed 19th August

Check in 10:10am, 10:30pm to 12pm, break, 1pm to 2:30pm Same times both days

 

. Sat 22nd Aug and Sun 23rd August

Check in 11:40am, 12pm to 1:30pm, break, 2:30pm-4pm. Same times both days.

 

. Tue 25th August and Wed 26th August

Check in 12:40pm, 1pm to 2:30pm, break, 3:30pm to 5pm Same times both days.

 

. Sat 5th Sept and Sun 6th Sept

Check in 10:40am, 11am to 12:30pm, break, 1:30pm to 3pm. Same times both days.

 

. Sat 19th Sept and Sun 20th Sept

Check in 10:40am, 11am to 12:30pm, break, 1:30pm to 3pm. Same times both days.

 

. Tue 20th October and Wed 21st October

Check in 10:40am, 11am to 12:30pm, break, 1:30pm to 3pm. Same times both days.

 

. Sat 31st October and Sunday 1st November

Check in 10:10am, 10:30pm to 12pm, break, 1pm to 2:30pm Same times both days