Fast Track Courses 2023

FAST TRACK COURSE £140 2 days (4 x1.5hour sessions) Adults & children age 14+

Sat 6th and Sun 7th May 9:30am to 1:30pm

Sat 17th June and Sun 18th June 9:30am to 1:30pm

Sat 1st July and Sun 2nd July 9am to 1pm

Mon 24th July and Tue 25th July 2pm to 6pm

Mon 31st July and Tue 1st Aug 9:30am to 1:30pm

Mon 7th Aug and Tue 8th Aug 2pm to 6pm

Mon 14th Aug and Tue 15th Aug 9am to 1pm

Mon 21st Aug and Tue 22nd Aug 2pm to 6pm

Sat 16th Sept and Sun 17th Sept  12pm to 4pm