Summer Surf Courses - 2022

SUMMER COURSES 2022 - £130 (5x1.5hour). Age 8-11. Or Age 11-16
12 max on older group (2 instructors)  and 10 max on younger group (2 instructors)

EASTER COURSE Week 1 - 10am Mon 11th April to Fri 15th April
EASTER COURSE Week 2 - 3pm Mon 18th April to Fri 22nd April
MAY HALF TERM (morning group) - 10am Mon 30th May - to Fri 3rd June
MAY HALF TERM (afternoon group) - 3pm Mon 30th May to Fri 3rd June
SUMMER COURSE 3pm Mon 4th July to Fri 8th July
SUMMER COURSE 2pm Mon 11th July to Fri 15th July
SUMMER COURSE 3pm Mon 18th July to Fri 22nd July
SUMMER COURSE 10am Mon 25th July to Fri 29th July
SUMMER COURSE 3pm Mon 1st Aug to Fri 5th Aug
SUMMER COURSE 10am Mon 8th Aug to Fri 12th Aug
SUMMER COURSE 3pm Mon 15th Aug to Fri 19th Aug
SUMMER COURSE 10am Mon 22nd Aug to Fri 26th Aug
SUMMER COURSE 3pm Mon 29th Aug to Fri 2nd Sept